To Pack or Not to Pack

To Pack or Not to Pack

I spent the weekend shopping for my upcoming trip to Italy. Among the purchases was a 17 inch roll-on luggage by Swiss Gear, just small enough to fit under the seat in front of you (if anyone is forced to do that) and even better, in the overhead compartment.   And unlike my other carry-on bags, this one has wheels, so my aching shoulders will now catch a break during my sprints through terminals.  It’s a lot like my regular TravelPro luggage, just half the size.

The most interesting thing about the luggage was the price. I went to Target where it was selling for $75 bucks. They had it in multiple colors.

I then went to BJ’s, which is one of those bulk sized wholesale warehouses, and they only had one color, but it was nearly half the price!

Since all my luggage is black, it didn’t matter to me what the color was…. just that I found a total bargain! Love it.

Leave a Reply

